Uncategorized

Rolled paper awesomeness!

Hey there!

For me Pinterest is the best inspiration source. A while back, I found a quilled project which was repinned so many times that the name of the artist was lost(I would appreciate it if anyone can let me know the name so I can give the due credit here). I loved it and I HAD to make it! So I tried and this was the result… πŸ™‚

2016-05-11 10.19.03

TA DA!!!

Here is another view.

2016-05-11 10.20.08

Hope you like it. πŸ™‚

Take care

 

3 thoughts on “Rolled paper awesomeness!”

  1. uuuufffff….. mere Khudaaa
    …innnnni mehnuuttt…. o.O
    …aur mujhay log mental kehtay hen…..

    by the way
    .. coming frm me…. tht be a nxt level tareef….

    Like

Leave a Reply

