Uncategorized

Watercolor florals

Hey there!

I’m online after quite a few days. We have been off to Madina to pay our respect and visit the Prophet’s (SAW) mosque. It was so peaceful and those two days of fasting were the best days of Ramazan for me!

Came back yesterday and now after resting and cleaning up I finally found the chance to come online 🙂

So… here is what I was working on before I left for Madina. IMG_20160616_142608

And this is how the finished painting looks like 🙂

2016-06-20_13.45.14

 

Here is another angle.

 

2016-06-20_14.01.42

I loved the transparency of Reeves watercolors. I used them to paint this painting.

What do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

