Uncategorized

Blossoms…

Hey there!

Ramzan is almost over and I am still wondering where the time went??!!

It has been slow in my craft room but I still managed to produce a few artworks and here is the latest one…

2016-07-03_23.14.08

I love pictures taken at an angle and I always catch my self doing exactly that. (It must be my weird graphic design germ!!)

So here is another view from an ‘angle’ … hehehe

 

2016-07-03_23.19.18

So… What do you think?

šŸ™‚

Till then

Take care

 

 

6 thoughts on “Blossoms…”

Leave a Reply

