Uncategorized

Quilled Accents…

Hey there!

Happy Tuesday to you all! I hope you all are feeling as crafty as I am!

I am very fond of wreaths and I think if you come home tired after a long day at work and you are greeted with that many flowers or a nicely decorated front door… it instantly lifts up your mood…doesn’t it?

Soo… I took two things I adore. Quilling and wreaths… and tried playing around with the idea and this is what I came up with…

Mini wreaths..

2016-07-12_12.46.12

 

So now I am thinking to use them as accents for greeting cards or little table decor or gift tags.

I am full of new ideas for these little beauties and I can’t wait to get started on more of these.

Till then

Take care and have a creative day!

 

4 thoughts on “Quilled Accents…”

Leave a Reply

