quilling

Quilled Accents 2

Hey there!

After blogging about my quilled accent yesterday, I went on and made a few more and I loved how they came out!

So without wasting any time I’ll show these little beauties to you.

🙂

2016-07-12_12.40.32

I tried making different flowers and I really enjoyed it!

In the above picture I cut the leaves out of the paper rather than quilling and I enjoyed mixing and matching.

 

2016-07-12_12.48.01

So, what do you think?

I will be making more of these once I am done with the painting I started.

Till then

Take care and have a creative day!

Leave a Reply

