paper craft

Paper Embellishments

Hey there!

So it’s almost Friday and great things have been happening in my craft room. What about yours? What have you been up to?

I have a collection of things to show you, but first a few embellishments that I made. They can be used in a number of ways. I will be showing that very soon too.

Okay, so here are a few of the many that I have made. The rest I will be showing along with the ways they can be used.

So here goes…

2016-09-22_14-03-491

So what do you think? Yes I did make that yellow splattered effect paper myself.

I had a lot of fun doing these and I hope you like them too.

🙂

Stay tuned for more goodies to come.

Till then,

Take care!

2 thoughts on “Paper Embellishments”

Leave a Reply

