paper craft

Autumn is here and so is my wreath!

Hey there!

My week is on a rock and roll.

It has been quite sometime since I wanted to change the old wreath that I had on my front door.

And I am happy to say that I managed that!

And I am happy to show you my front door.

2016-10-04_17-09-05

Oh yes…One thing I want to mention is that ‘Salam’ is the Arabic greeting which means ‘Peace’.

So peace on everyone who walks through that door… 🙂

One more thing… the wreath was actually made with the empty cardboard packing my new wall clock came in… he he he !

So this was a recycling craft for me as well. Feels good when you recycle… doesn’t it?

Now for the other important things. So till then..

Have a glittering day….

 

Leave a Reply

