paper craft

String globe centerpieces…

Hey there!

Happy Saturday! I hope the weekend is going good for you all. I had a slow start to the weekend but I managed to finish the on going projects and that is enough to give me a sense of achievement.

I tried something totally new for me, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I did have a few globes that collapsed while they were drying and that is a part of the process. I now know what doesn’t work as well what works.

2016-10-15_14-11-03

The flowers are all made of paper. I tried two options. One was made with quilled flowers and the other two were paper flowers but in two color combinations.

2016-10-15_14-12-57

The red flowers were made a bit differently and they turned out beautifully.

So that’s it from the PeachnLime studio for now.

Till then

Have an awesome weekend!

3 thoughts on “String globe centerpieces…”

Leave a Reply

