paper craft

Gift tags…

Hey there…

How’s the weekend going?

I have been away from blogging for a few days. Reason?… well… I was busy crafting!

I am opening up my shop very soon God willing and so I have been busy stocking it up.

Today I have some ideas in gift tags (yep I came up with more!) so, without wasting any time here they are.

This time I made the tags in five different colors. The top left ones are the simple stenciled and glittered ones. Well, who doesn’t love simplicity?

Then I went on and became more adventurous and tried tags in a more elaborate way.

I still have a lot more ideas bubbling in my head. Will be trying them soon. šŸ™‚

 

Stay tuned for a lot more things to come.

Till then

 

Have an awesome Sunday!

 

5 thoughts on “Gift tags…”

Leave a Reply

