crafts, paper craft

Mini cards…

Hey there!

It is getting colder by the day now and one thing that I just cannot stand is cold feet!

Since December is getting closer and I still have a lot to do so I am not even listening to my own excuses. I still have a lot to do and a lot of things to make.

I made these mini cards and I just adore them! They were very easy and quick to make. The result was amazing too. So far I have eight designs in the mini card series. I will be sharing them all with you.

img_20161107_124543

So this red one was made by embossing and die cutting and punches. I love the red color as it gives a very festive look to the card.

Then I went along and made the card shown below.

2016-11-08_11-01-28

This one was pretty easy too. Once I was done with the embossing and punches all that was left was the assembling.

This sure is a fun and quick way to add a personal touch to gifts.

More cards coming up soon.

Stay tuned…

Till then

Have an awesome day!

3 thoughts on “Mini cards…”

Leave a Reply

