crafts, paper craft

Quick and easy greeting cards

Hey there!

I have been working on making a product line of greeting cards. I wanted to work smarter with this lot as I have another range of cards coming up.

Even though they were quick to make they turned out so beautiful that I am still amazed.

Here is a look.

2016-11-13_12-15-23

I loved using washi tape on these and that added just the right kind of bling that I wanted!

What do you think?

More cards coming up, so stay tuned!

Till then

Have and awesome blingy day!

2 thoughts on “Quick and easy greeting cards”

Leave a Reply

