paper craft

More greeting cards!

Hey there!

I have been working and working and working. It seems like I am having one of those Eureka moments. Hats off to hubby for bearing with me!

These cards were done in the same color scheme, but different styles.

It has a christmas-y look to it and this is one of my favorite color combos.

 

2016-11-13_12-13-39

 

 

 

I made six of these in about half an hour. So, it was a happy day for me as I was feeling like little miss smarty pants! hehehe

2016-11-13_12-12-47

So, what’s the verdict?

 

More designs still to come… Stay tuned!

 

Till then

Have a glittery day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

