crafts, paper craft

Gift tags from scraps…

Hey there !

Paper crafting can result in a lot of scraps. By “a lot of scraps” I mean L.O.T.S !!

I don’t really like throwing the scraps away and so it results in me hoarding any thing and everything I can save.

So, what do I do with these scraps?

I make little tiny things I adore!

Gift tags… little cut outs…. punches… flowers….. etc etc

This time I made little gift tags…

2016-11-13_12-16-09

They are 2″ in size…

I embossed them and then embellished them with little flowers and sequins.

Super cute…. isn’t it?

2016-11-13_12-17-19

They would really jazz up the presents. Don’t you think?

For more ideas and my creative endeavors… Stay tuned.

 

Till then…

Have a creative day!

Leave a Reply

