crafts, paper craft

All things tiny!

Hey there!

Happy Hump day!

Weekend is almost here in Riyadh and a few events coming up as well. This makes things in Peach n Lime studio extra busy these days.

I have been working on mini cards… hand painted cards… etc etc but then as I was having my favorite walks down the craft store aisles, I found mini canvases waiting to be picked up by me! I admit that I bought quite a lot and I still feel bad for the ones that I left there… 😦

So, what did I do with those? I turned them into mini masterpieces!

Here, have a look…

2016-11-23_11-31-052016-11-23_11-30-17

 

I have a few more that I will be putting up soon. I need to finish them up first… hehehe

Stay tuned for more fun…

Till then

Have an awesome day!

 

2 thoughts on “All things tiny!”

Leave a Reply

