Uncategorized

Mini Canvases..

Hey there!

Happy Friday! The weather is so so beautiful here in Riyadh, It rained all night and at the moment it is a nice kind of chilly. A perfect weather to have coffee at the terrace!

But the craft room cannot be left on its own. There is a lot to be done. So even though it’s beautiful outside, I am in my room… crafting. I love it… Coffee and tea in the evening for sure!

Worked more on the canvases… and this is what I have to show you today.

2016-11-23_11-35-26

 

I can not tell you how much I loved making them . I used acrylic paints to paint on them and then my favorite paper flowers and of course…. GLITTER!!!!

 

2016-11-23_11-34-36

Making more of these beauties. Will show them in a couple of days.

 

Till then

Have an awesome weekend.

Leave a Reply

