crafts, paper craft

Rainy day crafting…

Hey there!

It has been raining on and off all day and I spent a full day in the craft room enjoying the rain and crafting on. The weather is beautiful here and I am working on more gift boxes.

The boxes are in different shapes and sizes and it was fun working on them.

So what I have here for you today is a box that I made using die cut flowers and glitter.

It has to have glitter, doesn’t it?

 

2016-11-27_13-24-22

At the end, I finished it off with a lavender ribbon and I was done.

🙂

More deisgns will be following in a bit of holiday theme. Till then

 

Take care and have an awesome week!

 

Leave a Reply

