crafts, paper craft

Love is in the air!

Hey there!

Hope y’all had awesome holidays. I have been taking my time off from crafting to focus on the most important thing… my family!

So now after the holidays I am back in my craft room and I do admit that I was missing it.

More craft fairs are coming up and it is getting really exciting as I only have 20 days to prepare for the next event. Hubby dearest is there to cheer me on and help in whatever way he can! Love him to bits!

Today I tried making lovey dovey cards. They turned out pretty cool!

2017-01-02_14-10-20

My camera was unable to pick the iridescent glitter on the roses. Light issues I guess..

The wordings were done in red metallic sheet, which turned out pretty amazing!

I also continued with the red hearts inside to give it a finished look.

More cards in the making. Don’t forget to drop by again soon.

Till then

Have a lovely day!

4 thoughts on “Love is in the air!”

Leave a Reply

