Uncategorized

Love card….

Hey there!

Happy Tuesday! I have been working on a few cards and other projects, which will be uploaded as soon as I finish them. Today I have a more fancier card to show. I finished it last night and I loved the way it was glimmering in the dim light.

The black polka dotted paper I used is all glitter. Again the wordings were cut from a red metallic paper and the flower has a bit of red glitter on it too.

 

2017-01-02_14-12-26

The size is a bit smaller than the earlier card and it looks just perfect!

Coming up next are a variety of other projects… so pay a visit again soon.

 

Till then,

Take care and have a glittery day!

 

Leave a Reply

