crafts, paper craft

Gearing up for the next fair…

Hey there!

Happy Monday!

I know I have been away from my blog for a good few days now. I have been so busy with the crafting and getting hundreds of other things ready, that I haven’t had the time to turn on my laptop. I despise blogging from my cell phone, (I am particular about a few things that don’t make sense at all!) so things had to wait till I had the time to do so.

I have been working on birthday and valentine theme at the moment, plus a few other projects.

I made mini canvases last year and they got an excellent response. I almost sold out on those save a couple. So, I thought of continuing with the canvases, only this time a bit big.

2017-01-08_19-26-33

There is a little bit of light issue in my craft room. It is bright enough to work in complete ease but when it comes to taking pictures…. pppfffttt!!

Anyway… I used metallic rose pink acrylic for the word dreams… and used dimensional flowers on the sides of it. A bit of oil pastels around the typo and viola!

I still have a lot more to make, and so much is under process and so much excitement in my craft room that I am loving every minute of it!

Stay tuned for a lot more…

Till then….

keep working to make your dreams come true!

 

 

1 thought on “Gearing up for the next fair…”

Leave a Reply

