crafts

Mother’s day canvas

Hey there!

It has been some time since I last blogged. Things have been and still are crazily crazy here. I have been having back to back events and to tell you the truth, it can result in a serious burnout!

I decided to take march off and take things a bit slow. So, no events for this month, only commission based work.

Today I have for you this canvas that I made for mother’s day. I did the background in peach and painted “Mom” in metallic. The border was stenciled and a glittery heart stuck at the side… Ta da!

 

2017-02-21_15.04.47

There is so much more to be shared with you. So do come back soon. Posts will be up regularly… insha Allah.

 

Till then,

Have an awesome day!

S

Leave a Reply

