crafts, paper craft

Spring wreath

Hey there!

Happy Monday to you all…

I’ve been under the weather for a couple of days. Travelling does exhaust me… Β I’m still unwell but I had to log in to show you this spring wreath I made.

I used crepe paper to cover up the wreath and touched it up with a dusty pink ribbon.

The flowers are all handmade along with the buds and leaves… I added a die cut butterfly and that was it. πŸ™‚

2017-02-13_16.51.53

Here is a closer look at the flowers…

2017-02-13_16.56.02

The shading on the flowers was done by chalk pastels.

This is by far the quickest wreath I have ever made…. πŸ˜€ and I actually like it a lot!

There is still a lot more that I have to share with you…

So do check by soon…

Till then,

Have a beautiful day

S

 

 

Leave a Reply

