Uncategorized

Crochet time!

Hey there!

Finally after a long break I have managed to enter my craft room and start working on new projects.

I have started a new water color painting as well as crocheting a bed runner. The pattern I am using is from anabeliahandmade.blogspot.com.au 

The blog I am referring to is an awesome blog! Do check it out! It has beautiful patterns and crocheted accessories!

And here is my attempt…

2016-07-10_11.53.34

I am still in the process of making hundreds of them and then they will all be joined together to make a full bed runner!

I am so excited to do this as it is a very simple design and quick to make.

2016-07-10_11.55.35

So what do you think? 😀

Don’t forget to comment !

Till then

Take care and have a glittery, sparkly and creative day!

 

Leave a comment